Alpine Sports Andermatt

Description

In the winter, the ski school exclusively offers private instruction under the guidance of experienced and top-trained snow sports instructors. They cover the areas of skiing, snowboarding, Telemark skiing, cross-country skiing and freeriding for all ages and abilities.

The school’s international employees also speak numerous languages: Swiss German, German, English, Dutch, Danish, French, Russian and Chinese.

In the summer, Alpine Sports Andermatt provides the right guide for every adventure. Be it a round of golf, a private mountain tour with mountain guide, or a bird’s eye view of the Ursern Valley during a helicopter flight, the team from Alpine Sports Andermatt will do all they can to realise all visitors’ desires.

In the winter, the ski school exclusively offers private instruction under the guidance of experienced and top-trained snow sports instructors. They cover the areas of skiing, snowboarding, Telemark skiing, cross-country skiing and freeriding for all ages and abilities.

The school’s international employees also speak numerous languages: Swiss German, German, English, Dutch, Danish, French, Russian and Chinese.

In the summer, Alpine Sports Andermatt provides the right guide for every adventure. Be it a round of golf, a private mountain tour with mountain guide, or a bird’s eye view of the Ursern Valley during a helicopter flight, the team from Alpine Sports Andermatt will do all they can to realise all visitors’ desires.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Alpine Sports Andermatt

Beschreibung

Im Winter bietet die Skischule ausschliesslich Privatunterricht unter der Leitung von erfahrenen und top ausgebildeten SchneesportlehrerInnen an. Diese decken die Bereiche Skifahren, Snowboarden, Telemark, Langlaufen und Freeriden f√ľr jedes Alter und K√∂nnen ab.

Die internationalen Mitarbeitenden sprechen ausserdem zahlreiche Sprachen: Schweizerdeutsch, Deutsch, Englisch, Holländisch, Dänisch, Französisch, Russisch und Chinesisch.

Im Sommer vermittelt Alpine Sports Andermatt den passenden Guide f√ľr jedes Abenteuer. Ob eine Runde Golf, eine private Bergtour mit Bergf√ľhrer oder das Urserntal aus der Vogelperspektive w√§hrend eines Helikopterflugs, das Team von Alpine Sports Andermatt setzt alles daran, s√§mtliche W√ľnsche der G√§ste zu verwirklichen.

Im Winter bietet die Skischule ausschliesslich Privatunterricht unter der Leitung von erfahrenen und top ausgebildeten SchneesportlehrerInnen an. Diese decken die Bereiche Skifahren, Snowboarden, Telemark, Langlaufen und Freeriden f√ľr jedes Alter und K√∂nnen ab.

Die internationalen Mitarbeitenden sprechen ausserdem zahlreiche Sprachen: Schweizerdeutsch, Deutsch, Englisch, Holländisch, Dänisch, Französisch, Russisch und Chinesisch.

Im Sommer vermittelt Alpine Sports Andermatt den passenden Guide f√ľr jedes Abenteuer. Ob eine Runde Golf, eine private Bergtour mit Bergf√ľhrer oder das Urserntal aus der Vogelperspektive w√§hrend eines Helikopterflugs, das Team von Alpine Sports Andermatt setzt alles daran, s√§mtliche W√ľnsche der G√§ste zu verwirklichen.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END