Andermatt Guides

Description

Andermatt Guides are passionate climbers and mountain guides. They are curious and so have already explored numerous new areas. Andermatt is Central Switzerland’s playground with its endless opportunities at one’s feet, and the Guides know these opportunities like their back of their hand.

Depending on the season, newcomers and experienced mountain sports fans alike can join them to explore the region while climbing or skiing. Heli-skiing and ice climbing are likewise part of the potential programme.

Andermatt Guides are familiar with the mountain world of Andermatt Holiday Region and will be pleased to show visitors the most beautiful places.

The mountain guides are also interested in the equipment itself: they develop various ski designs and make high-quality custom-build Freeride skis at their company Birdos Freeride Ski.

Andermatt Guides are passionate climbers and mountain guides. They are curious and so have already explored numerous new areas. Andermatt is Central Switzerland’s playground with its endless opportunities at one’s feet, and the Guides know these opportunities like their back of their hand.

Depending on the season, newcomers and experienced mountain sports fans alike can join them to explore the region while climbing or skiing. Heli-skiing and ice climbing are likewise part of the potential programme.

Andermatt Guides are familiar with the mountain world of Andermatt Holiday Region and will be pleased to show visitors the most beautiful places.

The mountain guides are also interested in the equipment itself: they develop various ski designs and make high-quality custom-build Freeride skis at their company Birdos Freeride Ski.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Andermatt Guides

Beschreibung

Die Andermatt Guides sind passionierte Kletterer und Bergf√ľhrer. Sie sind neugierig und haben so schon zahlreiche neue Gebiete erkundet. In Andermatt liegt der Spielplatz Zentralschweiz mit seinen endlosen M√∂glichkeiten zu F√ľssen und diesen kennen die Guides wie ihre Westentasche.

Mit ihnen können neu dazugestossene sowie erfahrene Bergsport-Fans die Region beim Klettern oder auf Skiern erkunden, je nach Saison. Heli-Skiing und Eisklettern gehören ebenfalls zum möglichen Programm.

Die Andermatt Guides kennen die Bergwelt der Ferienregion Andermatt und zeigen gerne die schönsten Plätze.

Die Bergf√ľhrer sind auch an der Ausr√ľstung selbst interessiert: sie entwickeln verschiedene Skidesigns und bauen hochqualitative Custom Build Freeride Ski im Rahmen ihrer Firma Birdos Freeride Ski.

Die Andermatt Guides sind passionierte Kletterer und Bergf√ľhrer. Sie sind neugierig und haben so schon zahlreiche neue Gebiete erkundet. In Andermatt liegt der Spielplatz Zentralschweiz mit seinen endlosen M√∂glichkeiten zu F√ľssen und diesen kennen die Guides wie ihre Westentasche.

Mit ihnen können neu dazugestossene sowie erfahrene Bergsport-Fans die Region beim Klettern oder auf Skiern erkunden, je nach Saison. Heli-Skiing und Eisklettern gehören ebenfalls zum möglichen Programm.

Die Andermatt Guides kennen die Bergwelt der Ferienregion Andermatt und zeigen gerne die schönsten Plätze.

Die Bergf√ľhrer sind auch an der Ausr√ľstung selbst interessiert: sie entwickeln verschiedene Skidesigns und bauen hochqualitative Custom Build Freeride Ski im Rahmen ihrer Firma Birdos Freeride Ski.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END