Imholz Sport Piazza Gottardo

Description

The main shop of Imholz Sport in Andermatt is located on Piazza Gottardo, in the village part Andermatt Reuss. In the integrated Mammut Store, guests can always find the latest collection. In winter the focus is on ski and snowboard rental. In summer, the partner of Bikewelt Gisler offers a large selection of bikes and accessories to discover the Andermatt Holiday Region on two wheels.

All rental equipment can be booked in advance online on the website of Imholz Sport.

If you want to go high up, you will also find the right guide for a mountain tour, climbing tour or ski tour. The staff will be happy to provide all interested customers with personal information about the relevant offers over a cup of coffee.

The main shop of Imholz Sport in Andermatt is located on Piazza Gottardo, in the village part Andermatt Reuss. In the integrated Mammut Store, guests can always find the latest collection. In winter the focus is on ski and snowboard rental. In summer, the partner of Bikewelt Gisler offers a large selection of bikes and accessories to discover the Andermatt Holiday Region on two wheels.

All rental equipment can be booked in advance online on the website of Imholz Sport.

If you want to go high up, you will also find the right guide for a mountain tour, climbing tour or ski tour. The staff will be happy to provide all interested customers with personal information about the relevant offers over a cup of coffee.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Imholz Sport Piazza Gottardo

Beschreibung

An der Piazza Gottardo, im Dorfteil Andermatt Reuss, befindet sich das Hauptgeschäft von Imholz Sport in Andermatt. Im integrierten Mammut Store finden Gäste immer die neuste Kollektion. Im Winter steht die Vermietung von Skis und Snowboards im Vordergrund. Im Sommer bietet der Partner von Bikewelt Gisler eine grosse Auswahl an Bikes und Zubehör, um die Ferienregion Andermatt auf zwei Rädern zu entdecken.

Sämtliches Mietmaterial kann vorgängig auf der Website von Imholz Sport online reserviert werden.

Wer hoch hinaus will, findet auch den passenden Guide für eine Bergtour, Kletterpartie oder eine Skitour. Die Mitarbeitenden informieren gerne persönlich alle interessierten Kunden bei einem Kaffee über die entsprechenden Angebote.

An der Piazza Gottardo, im Dorfteil Andermatt Reuss, befindet sich das Hauptgeschäft von Imholz Sport in Andermatt. Im integrierten Mammut Store finden Gäste immer die neuste Kollektion. Im Winter steht die Vermietung von Skis und Snowboards im Vordergrund. Im Sommer bietet der Partner von Bikewelt Gisler eine grosse Auswahl an Bikes und Zubehör, um die Ferienregion Andermatt auf zwei Rädern zu entdecken.

Sämtliches Mietmaterial kann vorgängig auf der Website von Imholz Sport online reserviert werden.

Wer hoch hinaus will, findet auch den passenden Guide für eine Bergtour, Kletterpartie oder eine Skitour. Die Mitarbeitenden informieren gerne persönlich alle interessierten Kunden bei einem Kaffee über die entsprechenden Angebote.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END