Pinte Pub und Club

Description

The Pinte Pub is a small piece of Great Britain in the heart of Andermatt.

Besides typical pub food like burgers, nachos, chicken wings and spare ribs, the menu also offers some evergreens like garlic bread or a classic Caprese salad. The dishes are prepared with regional products. The burger meat comes directly from the farm Bielenhofstatt in Erstfeld, the bread from the bakery in Andermatt and the alpine cheese from the Ursern valley.

The generous drinks menu makes beer, whisky and gin lovers' hearts beat faster. Later in the evening, the cosy pub is transformed into a crazy party place. A colorful mix of people, in combination with atmospheric music and cool drinks, creates an easy-going atmosphere every evening, where you can party until the late hours.

The Pinte Pub is a small piece of Great Britain in the heart of Andermatt.

Besides typical pub food like burgers, nachos, chicken wings and spare ribs, the menu also offers some evergreens like garlic bread or a classic Caprese salad. The dishes are prepared with regional products. The burger meat comes directly from the farm Bielenhofstatt in Erstfeld, the bread from the bakery in Andermatt and the alpine cheese from the Ursern valley.

The generous drinks menu makes beer, whisky and gin lovers' hearts beat faster. Later in the evening, the cosy pub is transformed into a crazy party place. A colorful mix of people, in combination with atmospheric music and cool drinks, creates an easy-going atmosphere every evening, where you can party until the late hours.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Pinte Pub und Club

Beschreibung

Das Pinte Pub ist ein kleines St√ľck Grossbritannien mitten im Herzen von Andermatt.

Neben typischem Pub Food wie Burgers, Nachos, Chicken Wings und Spare Ribs bietet die Speisekarte auch ein paar Evergreens wie Knoblibrot oder einen klassischen Salat Caprese. Die Speisen werden mit regionalen Produkten zubereitet. So kommt das Burgerfleisch direkt vom Bauernhof Bielenhofstatt in Erstfeld, das Brot aus der Bäckerei in Andermatt und der Alpkäse aus dem Urserntal.

Die grossz√ľgige Getr√§nkekarte l√§sst Bier-, Whisky- und Gin-Liebhaberherzen h√∂her schlagen. Am sp√§teren Abend verwandelt sich das gem√ľtliche Pub in ein verr√ľcktes Partylokal. Eine bunte Mischung von Leuten, in Kombination mit stimmungsvoller Musik sowie k√ľhlen Drinks, sorgt jeden Abend f√ľr eine ausgelassene Stimmung, in dieser es sich bis in die sp√§ten Morgenstunden feiern l√§sst.

Das Pinte Pub ist ein kleines St√ľck Grossbritannien mitten im Herzen von Andermatt.

Neben typischem Pub Food wie Burgers, Nachos, Chicken Wings und Spare Ribs bietet die Speisekarte auch ein paar Evergreens wie Knoblibrot oder einen klassischen Salat Caprese. Die Speisen werden mit regionalen Produkten zubereitet. So kommt das Burgerfleisch direkt vom Bauernhof Bielenhofstatt in Erstfeld, das Brot aus der Bäckerei in Andermatt und der Alpkäse aus dem Urserntal.

Die grossz√ľgige Getr√§nkekarte l√§sst Bier-, Whisky- und Gin-Liebhaberherzen h√∂her schlagen. Am sp√§teren Abend verwandelt sich das gem√ľtliche Pub in ein verr√ľcktes Partylokal. Eine bunte Mischung von Leuten, in Kombination mit stimmungsvoller Musik sowie k√ľhlen Drinks, sorgt jeden Abend f√ľr eine ausgelassene Stimmung, in dieser es sich bis in die sp√§ten Morgenstunden feiern l√§sst.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END