Restaurant Schneehüenerstock

Description

Enjoy the priceless view at 2,600 metres above sea level!

Whoever arrives here will first take some time to enjoy the view of the Ursern valley and the Surselva. Bernhard Russi, the Andermatt Olympic champion and downhill world champion, counted all peaks of the surrounding mountains on a visible day and confirmed exactly 101. Breathtaking! The restaurant with its large panoramic terrace definitely has the potential to become a favourite spot for locals and guests as well.

Self-service restaurant with a salad and antipasti buffet. The excellent mountain water from the Gotthard region is available free of charge (carbonated and non-carbonated) and, for environmental reasons, PET and straws are in use.

Enjoy the priceless view at 2,600 metres above sea level!

Whoever arrives here will first take some time to enjoy the view of the Ursern valley and the Surselva. Bernhard Russi, the Andermatt Olympic champion and downhill world champion, counted all peaks of the surrounding mountains on a visible day and confirmed exactly 101. Breathtaking! The restaurant with its large panoramic terrace definitely has the potential to become a favourite spot for locals and guests as well.

Self-service restaurant with a salad and antipasti buffet. The excellent mountain water from the Gotthard region is available free of charge (carbonated and non-carbonated) and, for environmental reasons, PET and straws are in use.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Restaurant Schneehüenerstock

Beschreibung

Geniessen Sie die unbezahlbare Aussicht auf 2'600 m.ü.M.!

Wer hier ankommt, braucht zuerst etwas Zeit, den Ausblick ins Urserntal und die Surselva zu geniessen. Der Andermatter Olympiasieger und Abfahrtsweltmeister Bernhard Russi hat an einem sichtigen Tag alle Gipfel der umliegenden Bergen gezählt und ist auf genau 101 gekommen. Atemberaubend! Das Restaurant mit der grossen Aussichtsterrasse hat definitiv Potenzial zum Lieblingsplatz von Einheimischen und Gästen zu werden. 

Selbstbedienungsrestaurant mit Salat- und Antipasti-Buffet. Das gute Bergwasser aus der Gotthardregion gibt es kostenlos (mit und ohne Kohlensäure) und aus Umweltschutzgründen wird auf PET und Strohhalme verzichtet.

Geniessen Sie die unbezahlbare Aussicht auf 2'600 m.ü.M.!

Wer hier ankommt, braucht zuerst etwas Zeit, den Ausblick ins Urserntal und die Surselva zu geniessen. Der Andermatter Olympiasieger und Abfahrtsweltmeister Bernhard Russi hat an einem sichtigen Tag alle Gipfel der umliegenden Bergen gezählt und ist auf genau 101 gekommen. Atemberaubend! Das Restaurant mit der grossen Aussichtsterrasse hat definitiv Potenzial zum Lieblingsplatz von Einheimischen und Gästen zu werden. 

Selbstbedienungsrestaurant mit Salat- und Antipasti-Buffet. Das gute Bergwasser aus der Gotthardregion gibt es kostenlos (mit und ohne Kohlensäure) und aus Umweltschutzgründen wird auf PET und Strohhalme verzichtet.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END