Vinothek 1620

Description

Vinothek 1620 is a charming little wine bar in the centre of Andermatt village. It is located in one of the oldest houses in the village, dating back to 1620, which also explains the origin of its name.

Dani and Elodie are the hosts of the Vinothek 1620. In addition to fine wines, their guests will also find craft beer as well as freshly baked bread and pizza on the menu. In summer, the garden with lounge invites you to a BBQ outside.

Vinothek 1620 is a charming little wine bar in the centre of Andermatt village. It is located in one of the oldest houses in the village, dating back to 1620, which also explains the origin of its name.

Dani and Elodie are the hosts of the Vinothek 1620. In addition to fine wines, their guests will also find craft beer as well as freshly baked bread and pizza on the menu. In summer, the garden with lounge invites you to a BBQ outside.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Vinothek 1620

Beschreibung

Die Vinothek 1620 ist eine charmante kleine Wein-Bar im Andermatter Dorfkern. Sie befindet sich in einem der ältesten Häuser des Dorfes aus dem Jahr 1620. Somit ist auch der Ursprung des Lokalnamens geklärt.

Dani und Elodie sind die Gastgeber der Vinothek 1620. Neben edlen Tropfen finden ihre Gäste auch Craft-Beer sowie frisch gebackenes Brot und Pizza auf der Speisekarte. Im Sommer lockt der Garten mit Lounge zum BBQ nach draussen.

Die Vinothek 1620 ist eine charmante kleine Wein-Bar im Andermatter Dorfkern. Sie befindet sich in einem der ältesten Häuser des Dorfes aus dem Jahr 1620. Somit ist auch der Ursprung des Lokalnamens geklärt.

Dani und Elodie sind die Gastgeber der Vinothek 1620. Neben edlen Tropfen finden ihre Gäste auch Craft-Beer sowie frisch gebackenes Brot und Pizza auf der Speisekarte. Im Sommer lockt der Garten mit Lounge zum BBQ nach draussen.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END